常见問題

如何測量適合我的尺碼?

要知道適合自己的口罩尺寸,請用一些捲尺測量一下,從鼻尖到骨的根部/尖端。如果在9-12厘米之間,我們建議使用普通口罩,如果在6-9厘米之間,我們建議使用小口罩。當距離約為9厘米時,您應該評估自己的鼻子和臉部大小。較大的口罩可能使鼻子和臉部更圓/更大,而較小的口罩可能使鼻子和臉部更小/更細。


您要多快出貨?

所有庫存產品均會在2天內發貨,並且大多數國家/地區在發貨後有2-3天的交貨時間,但是由於當前發生了COVID-19疫情,交貨時間可能比結帳時提到的正常交貨時間有延誤。

您在哪里以及在哪裡發貨

我們位於香港,但在比利時布魯塞爾設有辦事處。訂單將通過阿姆斯特丹,洛杉磯和香港的倉庫在全球範圍內運送,具體取決於我們可以從哪些地方最快將其運送到您的地址。

您運送到哪些國家?

我們通常在全球範圍內發貨,但是由於當今某些目的地的交付情況難以預測,因此我們將銷售範圍限制在我們有信心確保可以在最多10到15天內交付的國家。

口罩是否經過認證?
口罩已根據GB / T 32610-2016標準(又稱為KN95標準)被認證為A級日常防護口罩。該標準是國際公認的,可與美國N95標准或歐洲FFP2標準相媲美,並且要求所有0.3微米或更大的顆粒中的95%用口罩過濾。過濾標準測試報告。請注意,這些口罩沒有獲得官方的NIOSH或N95醫用口罩認證,因此不被認為是醫用口罩。因此,它們不能在醫用環境中使用。Filtration standard test report 

我可以機洗口罩嗎?

最好不要。我們建議每晚使用溫水用手沖洗它們,並用一滴洗滌劑擦拭,讓它們乾燥過夜。為了在不弄濕口罩的情況下進行快速消毒,您還可以在口罩的內部和外部噴灑約70%以上的酒精。

口罩

要使用多長時間,只要口罩的透氣性不下降,就可以使用。大量使用幾個月後,過濾器的效率可能會下降。

您的服務條款,退款和運輸政策是什麼?

您可以在這裡找到我們的政策:

服務條款

退款政策

運輸政策

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Frequently Asked Questions

How to measure what size will fit me?

To know your size you, take some measuring tape and measure from the tip of your nose to the base/tip of your chinbone.  If this is between 9-12cm, we recommend the large mask, if it is between 6-9cm, we recommend the small mask.  When the distance is around 9cm, you should make an assessment on your nose and face size.  Rounder/larger noses and faces will probably work better with the large mask, smaller/thinner noses and faces will probably work better with the small mask.


How quickly will you ship?

All products that are in stock ship out within 2 days and to most countries we have 2-3 day delivery once shipped out, yet with the current COVID-19 crisis, delivery may take a little longer than the usual delivery times mentioned upon checkout due to delays at the logistics company.

Where are you based and where will you ship from?

We are based in Brussels, Belgium, but also have an partner office in Hong Kong. Orders will be shipped worldwide from warehouses in Amsterdam, Los Angeles and Hong Kong depending on from where we can deliver the fastest to your address.

To what countries do you ship?

We usually ship worldwide but since delivery is very unpredictable to some destinations nowadays, we limited our sales to the countries where we feel confident we can ensure delivery within 10-15 days maximum.

Are the masks certified?
The masks are certified as a class A daily protective mask according to standard GB/T 32610-2016 also known as KN95 standard.  This standard is internationally recognized and comparable with the American N95 standard or the European FFP2 standard and requires that 95% of all particles of 0.3 micron or larger are filtered by the mask. Filtration standard test report .  Be aware that the masks do not hold official NIOSH or N95 medical mask certification and are therefore not recognized as medical masks.  Therefore they cannot be used in health care environments.

Can I machine wash the masks?

Preferably not. We advise to rinse them each night by hand with some warm water, and rubbing them with a drop of dishwashing soap and let them dry overnight. For quick desinfection without getting the masks wet, you can also just spray the inside and outside of the mask with some 70+% alcohol.

How long will the masks last?

As long as the breathability of the mask doesn't decline it can be used.  The filter efficiency may degrade after some months of intensive use.

Are the materials organic?

No, masks completely made out of natural fibres usually have bad filter capacity and are also prone to bacteria. Our mix of fabrics is synthetic yet is eco-friendly as they are made of recycled plastics and fabrics. The inner layer actually feels very cotton-like as it is made from recycled cotton.

What are your terms of service, refund and shipping policies?

You can find our policies here:

Terms of service

Refund policy

Shipping policy

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods